[Accepted] Drawkcab - Enhancement and Elemental Shaman

Drawkcab

[Accepted] Drawkcab - Enhancement and Elemental Shaman

Post by Drawkcab » Wed Oct 11, 2017 9:41 pm

1. Name, age, country and Battle tag.
Stefano, 26, Italian but currently living in Switzerland (Zürich), Evets#2265.

2. Link to armory (please log out in gear you will raid in).
Drawkcab

3. Artifact level?
Enhancement (MS): 67 traits, 974 ilvl.
Elemental (OS): 67 traits, 965 ilvl.

4. What are our raiding times, and do they suit you?
Wednesday 19.45-23.30
Sunday 19.45-23.30
Monday 20:45-23:30
They suit me, I wouldn’t apply otherwise.

5. What lootsystem do we use? (This is meant to see that you have read our rules)
You use RC loot council. I used that before and have no problems with this method, addon is up and running.

6. What guilds you were in and reasons for leaving? (short description)
I used to play back in TBC and WotLK. I started playing again with Legion and I went to Nemesis to follow some irl friends. Sadly this led me to a lot of disappointments with raiding guilds. I was in an Italian guild “Moonlight shadow” in the Italian server Nemesis. I left both the guild and the server. The guild because they were not able to gather 20 raiders to progress to mythic and I want to do exactly that and the server because I feel like the vast majority of the players/guild there are just doing casual raids and progress. Moreover, since Nemesis is not realm connected with any other realm, it suffers from a severe lack of players (right now mostly ranged dps and healers) which translates into recruit difficulties. I transfered to Tarren Mill and joined <Empowered> where I continued my mythic progression up to the opening of NH (first few bosses). I left the guild because it disbanded due to some drama between officers. Right after that I joined <Cerberus> where I had a really good raiding experience, up to my current progress (ToS 7/9M). Sadly they just disbanded due officers personal issues and no offi